## **APPENDIX -IX**

# MANDATORY PUBLIC DISCLOSURE

## A: GENERAL INFORMATION:

SL NO.	INFORMATION	DETAILS
1	NAME OF THE SCHOOL	DIVINE SAINIK SCHOOL
2	AFFILIATION NO.(IF APPLICABLE)	2131138
3	SCHOOL CODE (IF APPLICABLE)	71347
4	COMPLETE ADDRESS WITH PIN CODE	VIIL. SHIVDASPUR, POST MANDUADIH, LAHARTARA, VARANASI, UTTAR PRADESH - 221001
5	PRINCIPAL NAME	DR.NAVITA SRIVASTAVA
6	PRINCIPAL QUALIFICATION	M.SC., PHD
7	SCHOOL EMAIL ID	divinesainik007@gmail.com
8	CONTACT DETAILS (LANDLINE/MOBILE)	9565601000

#### B: DOCUMENTS AND INFORMATION:

SL NO.	DOCUMENTS/INFORMATION	LINKS OF UPLOADED DOCUMENTS ON YOUR SCHOOL'S WEBSITE
1	COPIES OF AFFILIATION/UPGRADATION LETTER AND RECENT EXTENSION OF AFFILIATION, IF ANY	https://www.divinesainikschool.com/lht/mpd/affiliation-letter.pdf
2	COPIES OF SOCIETIES/TRUST/COMPANY REGISTRATION/RENEWAL CERTIFICATE, AS APPLICABLE	https://www.divinesainikschool.com/lht/mpd/society-renewal.pdf
3	COPY OF NO OBJECTION CERTIFICATE (NOC) ISSUED, IF APPLICABLE, BY THE STATE GOVT./UT	https://www.divinesainikschool.com/lht/mpd/noc.pdf
4	COPIES OF RECOGNITION CERTIFICATE UNDER RTE ACT, 2009, AND IT'S RENEWAL IF APPLICABLE	https://www.divinesainikschool.com/lht/mpd/recognition-certificate.pdf

5	COPY OF VALID BUILDING SAFETY CERTIFICATE AS PER THE NATIONAL BUILDING CODE	https://www.divinesainikschool.com/lht/mpd/building- safety-certificate.pdf
6	COPY OF VALID FIRE SAFETY CERTIFICATE ISSUED BY THE COMPETENT AUTHORITY	https://www.divinesainikschool.com/lht/mpd/fire-safety-certificate.pdf
7	COPY OF THE SELF CERTIFICATION SUBMITTED BY THE SCHOOL FOR AFFILIATION/UPGRADATION/EXTENSION OF AFFILIATION	https://www.divinesainikschool.com/lht/mpd/self- certificate.pdf
8	COPIES OF VALID WATER, HEALTH AND SANITATION CERTIFICATES	https://www.divinesainikschool.com/lht/mpd/swach.pdf

## NOTE:

THE SCHOOLS NEEDS TO UPLOAD THE SELF ATTESTED COPIES OF ABOVE LISTED DOCUMETNS BY CHAIRMAN/MANAGER/SECRETARY AND PRINCIPAL. IN CASE, IT IS NOTICED AT LATER STAGE THAT UPLOADED DOCUMENTS ARE NOT GENUINE THEN SCHOOL SHALL BE LIABLE FOR ACTION AS PER NORMS.

#### C: RESULT AND ACADEMICS:

SL	DOCUMENTS/INFORMATION	LINKS OF UPLOADED DOCUMENTS ON YOUR
NO.		SCHOOL'S WEBSITE
1	FEE STRUCTURE OF THE SCHOOL	https://www.divinesainikschool.com/lht/mpd/fee- structure.pdf
2	ANNUAL ACADEMIC CALENDER	https://www.divinesainikschool.com/lht/mpd/academic-calendar.pdf
3	LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC)	https://www.divinesainikschool.com/lht/mpd/society- members.pdf
4	LIST OF PARENTS TEACHERS ASSOCIATION (PTA) MEMBERS	https://www.divinesainikschool.com/lht/mpd/pta.pdf
5	LAST THREE-YEAR RESULT OF THE BOARD EXAMINATION AS PER APPLICABILITY	https://www.divinesainikschool.com/lht/mpd/result- 3years.pdf

## D: STAFF (TEACHING):

SL NO.	INFORMATION	DETAILS
1	PRINCIPAL	DR.NAVITA SRIVASTAVA
2	TOTAL NO. OF TEACHERS	119
	PGT	19
	TGT	51
	PRT	36
3	TEACHERS SECTION RATIO	1.2
4	DETAILS OF SPECIAL EDUCATOR	1
5	DETAILS OF COUNSELLOR AND WELLNESS TEACHER	1

## **RESULT CLASS: X**

SL NO.	YEAR	NO. OF REGISTERED STUDENTS	NO. OF STUDENTS PASSED	PASS PERCENTAGE	REMARKS
1	2024	484	483	99.79	

## RESULT CLASS: XII

SL NO.	YEAR	NO. OF REGISTERED STUDENTS	NO. OF STUDENTS PASSED	PASS PERCENTAGE	REMARKS
1	2024	473	386	81.61	

## E: SCHOOL INFRASTRUCTURE:

SL NO.	INFORMATION	DETAILS
1	TOTAL CAMPUS AREA OF THE SCHOOL (IN SQ MTR)	7583
2	NO. AND SIZE OF THE CLASS ROOMS (IN SQ MTR)	100 & 46

3	NO. AND SIZE OF LABORATORIES INCLUDING COMPUTER LABS (IN SQ MTR)	7 & 46
4	INTERNET FACILITY	YES
5	NO. OF GIRLS TOILETS	20
6	NO. OF BOYS TOILETS	25
7	LINK OF YOUTUBE VIDEO OF THE INSPECTION OF SCHOOL COVERING THE INFRASTRUCTURE OF THE SCHOOL	https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PWiQp74wJ3o

## F: TEACHER DETAILS:

SL NO.	TEACHER NAME	DESIGNATION	QUALIFICATION
1	POOJA PATEL	PRT	MBA
2	SUNITA SRIVASTAVA	PRT	MA
3	REEMA SRIVASTAVA	PRT	MA
4	MAMTA DUBEY	PRT	BSc
5	PRATIBHA SINGH	PRT	MA
6	PANKAJ MAURYA	TGT	Msc
7	AJAY VISHWAKARMA	TGT	Msc
8	BIPIN GIRI	TGT	Msc
9	REENA RAWAT	TGT	MA
10	MANISH PANDEY	TGT	BCA
11	SANDHYA SRIVASTAVA	TGT	MA
12	CHANDRA BHUSHAN VISHWAKARMA	TGT	MA
13	BANSHIDHAR PANDEY	TGT	MA
14	RAVIDARSHAN TRIPATHI	TGT	MA
15	ARUN TIWARI	TGT	Msc
16	SHAILESH SINGH	TGT	Msc
17	RAKESH KUMAR SINGH	TGT	Bsc

18	ANKIT TIWARI	TGT	Msc
19	INDU SHEKHAR GUPTA	TGT	MA
20	SUNIL PATHAK	TGT	MA
21	MANISH AGARHARI	TGT	MA
22	NAVNEET PANDEY	TGT	MA
23	SANJEEV DWIVEDI	TGT	BSc
24	PAWAN SHUKLA	TGT	Msc
25	DEEPAK SINGH	TGT	BCA
26	SHAILESH SHARMA	TGT	MA
27	JAI PRAKASH RAI	PGT	Msc
28	AMIT GUPTA	PGT	Msc
29	SANJEEV PANDEY	PGT	PHD
30	JAIDEEP KUMAR	PGT	MCA
31	SHIV KUMAR MISHRA	PGT	MA
32	RAJESH YADAV	PET	BPE
33	ANAND CHATURVEDI	PGT	M.COM
34	ASHISH TIWARI	PGT	MSc
35	NAVITA SRIVASTAVA	PRINCIPAL	P.hd
36	KAVITA SINGH	TGT	M.Sc
37	OMPRAKASH SINGH	PGT	M.Mus.
38	NIKHIL SRIVASTAVA	PGT	M.Com
39	AWADHESH KUMAR RAI	TGT	M.A.
40	CHANDRA BHUSHAN MISHRA	TGT	M.A.
41	NEERAJ KUMAR DUBEY	TGT	MCA
42	SANJAY KUMAR YADAV	TGT	M.A.
43	MEERA GOSWAMI	PRT	B.Sc

44	SATISH MISHRA	PRT	B.COM.
45	SUMITRA JAISWAL	PRT	M.A.
46	VANDANA SINGH	PRT	ВА
47	POONAM PATHAK	PRT	B.Sc
48	DIVYA DUBEY	PRT	M.A.
49	KAVITA DUBEY	PRT	M.A.
50	SHIPRA MISHRA	PRT	M.A.
51	SUDHA SINGH	PRT	M.A.
52	SHWETA TRIPATHI	PRT	M.Com
53	BHAWANA SRIVASTAVA	TGT	M.A.
54	KUNWAR PRASAD SINGH	TGT	M.A.
55	SARITA DEVI MISHRA	TGT	M.A.
56	PRIYANKA SINGH	PRT	MA
57	SANGITA SINGH	PRT	ВА
58	SAURABH VISHWAKARMA	TGT	MCA
59	JAIDEEP KUMAR GUPTA	TGT	MSC
60	MANISH KUMAR PANDEY	TGT	MA
61	KAMLESH VERMA	TGT	MSC
62	SHILPA DUBEY	TGT	MSc
63	ARCHANA RAI	TGT	MA
64	BIKAS KUMAR SINGH	PGT	M.COM
65	BHAWNA DUBEY	VICE PRINCIPAL	PHD
66	SANDHYA SRIVASTAVA	PRT	ВА
67	ANAND KUMAR MISHRA	TGT	MA
68	PRIYABRATA BHATTACHARYA	TGT	MSc
69	AMIT KUMAR SINGH	TGT	Btech

70	SHIV KUMAR GUPTA	TGT	BSC
71	PRABHAKAR SINGH	PET	MPED
72	SURYABHAN SINGH	TGT	MSC
73	SAPNA YADAV	TGT	МСОМ
74	MANJIT KUMAR	TGT	MA
75	PRADYUMN TRIPATHI	TGT	MA
76	SHIBA BANO	PRT	MA
77	SHWETA TRIPATHI	PET	Mped
78	PUJA CHAUDHARY	PRT	MA
79	SANCHALI ASH	PRT	MSc
80	DHARMENDRA KUMAR PANDEY	PRT	MA
81	AJAY KUMAR GUPTA	PET	Mped
82	VIRENDRA KUMAR PATEL	PGT	MSC
83	MANISH KUMAR DUBEY	PGT	MSC
84	RITESH SRIVASTAVA	PGT	MSC
85	EKTA SRIVASTAVA	PGT	MSC
86	RITESH KUMAR SINGH	PGT	MA
87	JITENDRA SINGH	PGT	MSC
88	SUBHASH GUPTA	PGT	M.ED
89	BRIJESH PATHAK	TGT	MA
90	RASHI TAHLANI	PRT	MA
91	ALOK NIDHI SHUKLA	TGT	MA
92	MANJARI JAIN	TGT	MA
93	BEENU PANDEY	PRT	MSc
94	YASMIN	PRT	MA
95	SADHANA DUBEY	VICE PRINCIPAL	MA

96	AJEET KUMAR CHAUHAN	TGT	MA
97	SURBHI MALVIYA	PRT	MA
98	NEHA CHAUDHARY	PRT	MA
99	ABHILASHA TIWARI	PRT	MA
100	GOVIND PANDEY	TGT	MA
101	PRIYANKA GUPTA	TGT	MA
102	SHALINI PANDEY	PRT	MA
103	PAYAL SINGH	PRT	MA
104	RAHUL SHARMA	PGT	MSC
105	NEELAM VERMA	PRT	MA
106	NEHA CHAUBEY	PRT	МСОМ
107	SURYA PRATAP SINGH	PGT	MA
108	ROBIN SINGH	PRT	MTECH
109	SHABABA KABIR	PRT	МСОМ
110	RAJU PANDEY	PRT	МСОМ
111	JAYA CHANDEL	PRT	MA